HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Frank Sinatra - High Hopes

»u59_050



Frank Sinatra

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u59_049

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 15052)
01. 2:42High Hopes
Frank Sinatra
Date Entered Chart : 28 Aug 1959
01. [NM] Fri 28 Aug 1959 - 28
Re-Entry 1
02. [NM] Fri 11 Sep 1959 - 19
03. [NM] Fri 18 Sep 1959 - 17
04. [NM] Fri 25 Sep 1959 - 15
05. [NM] Fri 02 Oct 1959 - 12
06. [NM] Fri 09 Oct 1959 - 10
07. [NM] Fri 16 Oct 1959 - 10
08. [NM] Fri 23 Oct 1959 - 10
09. [NM] Fri 30 Oct 1959 - 9
10. [NM] Fri 06 Nov 1959 - 6 << Peak
11. [NM] Fri 13 Nov 1959 - 10
12. [NM] Fri 20 Nov 1959 - 8
13. [NM] Fri 27 Nov 1959 - 16
14. [NM] Fri 04 Dec 1959 - 26
Re-Entry 2
15. [RR] Thu 10 Mar 1960 - 42
Date Left Chart : 10 Mar 1960 (15 weeks)
02. x:xxAll My Tomorrows
Frank Sinatra