HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Peggy Lee - Fever

»u58_049


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u58_048

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14902)
01. 3:15Fever
Peggy Lee
Date Entered Chart : 15 Aug 1958
01. [NM] Fri 15 Aug 1958 - 29
02. [NM] Fri 22 Aug 1958 - 15
03. [NM] Fri 29 Aug 1958 - 8
04. [NM] Fri 05 Sep 1958 - 7
05. [NM] Fri 12 Sep 1958 - 9
06. [NM] Fri 19 Sep 1958 - 7
07. [NM] Fri 26 Sep 1958 - 5 << Peak
08. [NM] Fri 03 Oct 1958 - 10
09. [NM] Fri 10 Oct 1958 - 16
10. [NM] Fri 17 Oct 1958 - 28
11. [NM] Fri 24 Oct 1958 - 29
Date Left Chart : 24 Oct 1958 (11 weeks)
02. x:xxYou Don't Know
Peggy Lee