HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Frank Sinatra - All The Way

»u58_033



Frank Sinatra

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u58_032

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14800)
01. 2:51All The Way
Frank Sinatra
with Orchestra conducted by Nelson Riddle
[17470-1]
From the Paramount Motion Picture 'The Joker Is Wild'
Date Entered Chart : 22 Nov 1957
01. [NM] Fri 22 Nov 1957 - 29
Re-Entry 1
02. [NM] Fri 06 Dec 1957 - 21
03. [NM] Fri 13 Dec 1957 - 17
04. [NM] Fri 20 Dec 1957 - 7
05. [NM] Fri 27 Dec 1957 - 5
06. [NM] Fri 03 Jan 1958 - 8
07. [NM] Fri 10 Jan 1958 - 5
08. [NM] Fri 17 Jan 1958 - 3 << Peak
09. [NM] Fri 24 Jan 1958 - 3
10. [NM] Fri 31 Jan 1958 - 4
11. [NM] Fri 07 Feb 1958 - 4
12. [NM] Fri 14 Feb 1958 - 6
13. [NM] Fri 21 Feb 1958 - 6
14. [NM] Fri 28 Feb 1958 - 6
15. [NM] Fri 07 Mar 1958 - 10
16. [NM] Fri 14 Mar 1958 - 14
17. [NM] Fri 21 Mar 1958 - 13
18. [NM] Fri 28 Mar 1958 - 15
19. [NM] Fri 04 Apr 1958 - 26
Date Left Chart : 04 Apr 1958 (19 weeks)
02. 2:09Chicago
Frank Sinatra
with Orchestra conducted by Nelson Riddle
[17472-1]
written by : Fred Fisher
From the Paramount Motion Picture 'The Joker Is Wild'