HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Tavares - Don't Take Away The Music

»u76_050


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u76_049

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15886)
01. 3:36Don't Take Away The Music
The Tavares
Date Entered Chart : 09 Oct 1976
01. [BR] Sat 09 Oct 1976 - 23
02. [BR] Sat 16 Oct 1976 - 18
03. [BR] Sat 23 Oct 1976 - 9
04. [BR] Sat 30 Oct 1976 - 6
05. [BR] Sat 06 Nov 1976 - 5
06. [BR] Sat 13 Nov 1976 - 4 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 20 Nov 1976 - 8
08. [BR] Sat 27 Nov 1976 - 12
09. [BR] Sat 04 Dec 1976 - 28
10. [BR] Sat 11 Dec 1976 - 38
Date Left Chart : 11 Dec 1976 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxDon't Take Away The Music (Part 2)
The Tavares