HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Tavares - Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel

»u76_048


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u76_047

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15876)
01. 3:32Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
The Tavares
written by : Freddie Perren / K St Lewis
Date Entered Chart : 10 Jul 1976
01. [BR] Sat 10 Jul 1976 - 39
02. [BR] Sat 17 Jul 1976 - 23
03. [BR] Sat 24 Jul 1976 - 12
04. [BR] Sat 31 Jul 1976 - 5
05. [BR] Sat 07 Aug 1976 - 6
06. [BR] Sat 14 Aug 1976 - 4 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 21 Aug 1976 - 6
08. [BR] Sat 28 Aug 1976 - 7
09. [BR] Sat 04 Sep 1976 - 19
10. [BR] Sat 11 Sep 1976 - 26
11. [BR] Sat 18 Sep 1976 - 40
Date Left Chart : 18 Sep 1976 (11 weeks)
02. x:xxHeaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Part 2)
The Tavares