HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Helen Reddy - Angie Baby

»u75_083


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u75_082

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15799)
01. 3:30Angie Baby
Helen Reddy
written by : Alan O'Day
Date Entered Chart : 18 Jan 1975
01. [BR] Sat 18 Jan 1975 - 50
02. [BR] Sat 25 Jan 1975 - 30
03. [BR] Sat 01 Feb 1975 - 18
04. [BR] Sat 08 Feb 1975 - 13
05. [BR] Sat 15 Feb 1975 - 5 << Peak
06. [BR] Sat 22 Feb 1975 - 8
07. [BR] Sat 01 Mar 1975 - 14
08. [BR] Sat 08 Mar 1975 - 20
09. [BR] Sat 15 Mar 1975 - 35
10. [BR] Sat 22 Mar 1975 - 49
Date Left Chart : 22 Mar 1975 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxI Think I'll Write A Song
Helen Reddy