HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Jasper Carrott - Funky Moped

»u75_067


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u75_066

7" 45 rpm (DJM / DJS 10386)
01. 2:56Funky Moped
Jasper Carrott
written by : Chris Rohmann
Date Entered Chart : 16 Aug 1975
01. [BR] Sat 16 Aug 1975 - 50
02. [BR] Sat 23 Aug 1975 - 45
03. [BR] Sat 30 Aug 1975 - 13
04. [BR] Sat 06 Sep 1975 - 10
05. [BR] Sat 13 Sep 1975 - 8
06. [BR] Sat 20 Sep 1975 - 5 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 27 Sep 1975 - 5
08. [BR] Sat 04 Oct 1975 - 6
09. [BR] Sat 11 Oct 1975 - 7
10. [BR] Sat 18 Oct 1975 - 16
11. [BR] Sat 25 Oct 1975 - 19
12. [BR] Sat 01 Nov 1975 - 20
13. [BR] Sat 08 Nov 1975 - 22
14. [BR] Sat 15 Nov 1975 - 29
15. [BR] Sat 22 Nov 1975 - 32
Date Left Chart : 22 Nov 1975 (15 weeks)
02. x:xxMagic Roundabout
Jasper Carrott
written by : Robert Davies