HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy

»u75_051


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u75_050

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15824)
01. 3:18Rhinestone Cowboy
Glen Campbell
written by : Larry Weiss
Date Entered Chart : 04 Oct 1975
01. [BR] Sat 04 Oct 1975 - 49
02. [BR] Sat 11 Oct 1975 - 32
03. [BR] Sat 18 Oct 1975 - 25
04. [BR] Sat 25 Oct 1975 - 17
05. [BR] Sat 01 Nov 1975 - 10
06. [BR] Sat 08 Nov 1975 - 4 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 15 Nov 1975 - 4
08. [BR] Sat 22 Nov 1975 - 7
09. [BR] Sat 29 Nov 1975 - 13
10. [BR] Sat 06 Dec 1975 - 21
11. [BR] Sat 13 Dec 1975 - 31
12. [BR] Sat 20 Dec 1975 - 39
Date Left Chart : 20 Dec 1975 (12 weeks)
02. x:xxLovelight
Glen Campbell