HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Andy Kim - Rock Me Gently

»u74_037


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u74_036

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15787)
01. 3:28Rock Me Gently
Andy Kim
written by : Andy Kim
Date Entered Chart : 24 Aug 1974
01. [BR] Sat 24 Aug 1974 - 44
02. [BR] Sat 31 Aug 1974 - 35
03. [BR] Sat 07 Sep 1974 - 29
04. [BR] Sat 14 Sep 1974 - 24
05. [BR] Sat 21 Sep 1974 - 22
06. [BR] Sat 28 Sep 1974 - 9
07. [BR] Sat 05 Oct 1974 - 8
08. [BR] Sat 12 Oct 1974 - 2 << Peak
09. [BR] Sat 19 Oct 1974 - 8
10. [BR] Sat 26 Oct 1974 - 8
11. [BR] Sat 02 Nov 1974 - 25
12. [BR] Sat 09 Nov 1974 - 36
Date Left Chart : 09 Nov 1974 (12 weeks)
02. x:xxPart II
Andy Kim