HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Al Martino - Spanish Eyes

»u73_061



Al Martino

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u73_060

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15430)
01. 2:45Spanish Eyes
Al Martino
Date Entered Chart : 14 Jul 1973
01. [BR] Sat 14 Jul 1973 - 42
02. [BR] Sat 21 Jul 1973 - 31
03. [BR] Sat 28 Jul 1973 - 16
04. [BR] Sat 04 Aug 1973 - 8
05. [BR] Sat 11 Aug 1973 - 8
06. [BR] Sat 18 Aug 1973 - 5 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 25 Aug 1973 - 6
08. [BR] Sat 01 Sep 1973 - 5
09. [BR] Sat 08 Sep 1973 - 5
10. [BR] Sat 15 Sep 1973 - 6
11. [BR] Sat 22 Sep 1973 - 9
12. [BR] Sat 29 Sep 1973 - 13
13. [BR] Sat 06 Oct 1973 - 15
14. [BR] Sat 13 Oct 1973 - 15
15. [BR] Sat 20 Oct 1973 - 19
16. [BR] Sat 27 Oct 1973 - 22
17. [BR] Sat 03 Nov 1973 - 27
18. [BR] Sat 10 Nov 1973 - 37
19. [BR] Sat 17 Nov 1973 - 48
20. [BR] Sat 24 Nov 1973 - 42
21. [BR] Sat 01 Dec 1973 - 50
Date Left Chart : 01 Dec 1973 (21 weeks)
02. x:xxMelody Of Love
Al Martino