HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Elton John - Daniel

»u73_058


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u73_057

7" 45 rpm (DJM / DJS 275)
01. 3:54Daniel
Elton John
written by : Elton John / Bernie Taupin
Date Entered Chart : 20 Jan 1973
01. [BR] Sat 20 Jan 1973 - 38
02. [BR] Sat 27 Jan 1973 - 10
03. [BR] Sat 03 Feb 1973 - 6
04. [BR] Sat 10 Feb 1973 - 5
05. [BR] Sat 17 Feb 1973 - 4 << Peak
06. [BR] Sat 24 Feb 1973 - 7
07. [BR] Sat 03 Mar 1973 - 11
08. [BR] Sat 10 Mar 1973 - 30
09. [BR] Sat 17 Mar 1973 - 41
10. [BR] Sat 24 Mar 1973 - 39
Date Left Chart : 24 Mar 1973 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxSkyline Pigeon
Elton John