HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Fortunes - Storm In A Teacup

»u72_092


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u72_091

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15707)
01. 3:14Storm In A Teacup
The Fortunes
written by : Ron Roker / Lynn Rubin
Date Entered Chart : 29 Jan 1972
01. [BR] Sat 29 Jan 1972 - 35
02. [BR] Sat 05 Feb 1972 - 23
03. [BR] Sat 12 Feb 1972 - 16
04. [BR] Sat 19 Feb 1972 - 9
05. [BR] Sat 26 Feb 1972 - 7 << Peak
06. [BR] Sat 04 Mar 1972 - 8
07. [BR] Sat 11 Mar 1972 - 11
08. [BR] Sat 18 Mar 1972 - 14
09. [BR] Sat 25 Mar 1972 - 22
10. [BR] Sat 01 Apr 1972 - 30
11. [BR] Sat 08 Apr 1972 - 44
Date Left Chart : 08 Apr 1972 (11 weeks)
02. x:xxI'm Not Following You
The Fortunes