HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Elton John - Crocodile Rock

»u72_068


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u72_067

7" 45 rpm (DJM / DJS 271)
01. 3:55Crocodile Rock
Elton John
written by : Elton John / Bernie Taupin
Date Entered Chart : 04 Nov 1972
01. [BR] Sat 04 Nov 1972 - 42
02. [BR] Sat 11 Nov 1972 - 20
03. [BR] Sat 18 Nov 1972 - 8
04. [BR] Sat 25 Nov 1972 - 5 << Peak
05. [BR] Sat 02 Dec 1972 - 5
06. [BR] Sat 09 Dec 1972 - 5
07. [BR] Sat 16 Dec 1972 - 7
08. [BR] Sat 23 Dec 1972 - 7
09. [BR] Sat 30 Dec 1972 - 7
10. [BR] Sat 06 Jan 1973 - 17
11. [BR] Sat 13 Jan 1973 - 20
12. [BR] Sat 20 Jan 1973 - 29
13. [BR] Sat 27 Jan 1973 - 41
14. [BR] Sat 03 Feb 1973 - 45
Date Left Chart : 03 Feb 1973 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxElderberry Wine
Elton John