HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
McGuinness Flint - Malt And Barley Blues

»u71_069


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u71_068

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15682)
01. 2:13Malt And Barley Blues
McGuinness Flint
Date Entered Chart : 01 May 1971
01. [BR] Sat 01 May 1971 - 45
02. [BR] Sat 08 May 1971 - 23
03. [BR] Sat 15 May 1971 - 16
04. [BR] Sat 22 May 1971 - 9
05. [BR] Sat 29 May 1971 - 5 << Peak
06. [BR] Sat 05 Jun 1971 - 7
07. [BR] Sat 12 Jun 1971 - 11
08. [BR] Sat 19 Jun 1971 - 14
09. [BR] Sat 26 Jun 1971 - 19
10. [BR] Sat 03 Jul 1971 - 34
11. [BR] Sat 10 Jul 1971 - 44
12. [BR] Sat 17 Jul 1971 - 49
Date Left Chart : 17 Jul 1971 (12 weeks)
02. x:xxRock On
McGuinness Flint
written by : David Essex