HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Ashton, Gardner & Dyke - The Resurrection Shuffle

»u71_034


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u71_033

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15665)
01. 3:17The Resurrection Shuffle
Ashton Gardner Dyke
written by : Tony Ashton
Date Entered Chart : 16 Jan 1971
01. [BR] Sat 16 Jan 1971 - 45
02. [BR] Sat 23 Jan 1971 - 26
03. [BR] Sat 30 Jan 1971 - 15
04. [BR] Sat 06 Feb 1971 - 9
05. [BR] Sat 13 Feb 1971 - 4
06. [BR] Sat 20 Feb 1971 - 3 << Peak
07. [BR] Sat 27 Feb 1971 - 3
08. [BR] Sat 06 Mar 1971 - 6
09. [BR] Sat 13 Mar 1971 - 11
10. [BR] Sat 20 Mar 1971 - 10
11. [BR] Sat 27 Mar 1971 - 16
12. [BR] Sat 03 Apr 1971 - 29
13. [BR] Sat 10 Apr 1971 - 33
14. [BR] Sat 17 Apr 1971 - 43
Date Left Chart : 17 Apr 1971 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxHymn To Everyone
Ashton Gardner Dyke