HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow

»u56_086



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_085

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14621)
01. 2:33Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
Nat 'King' Cole
Date Entered Chart : 14 Sep 1956
01. [NM] Fri 14 Sep 1956 - 24
02. [NM] Fri 21 Sep 1956 - 26
Re-Entry 1
03. [NM] Fri 05 Oct 1956 - 25
04. [NM] Fri 12 Oct 1956 - 26
05. [NM] Fri 19 Oct 1956 - 26
06. [NM] Fri 26 Oct 1956 - 16
07. [NM] Fri 02 Nov 1956 - 15
08. [NM] Fri 09 Nov 1956 - 12
09. [NM] Fri 16 Nov 1956 - 11 << Peak
10. [NM] Fri 23 Nov 1956 - 17
11. [NM] Fri 30 Nov 1956 - 19
12. [NM] Fri 07 Dec 1956 - 16
13. [NM] Fri 14 Dec 1956 - 22
14. [NM] Fri 21 Dec 1956 - 22
15. [NM] Fri 28 Dec 1956 - 30
Date Left Chart : 28 Dec 1956 (15 weeks)
02. x:xxThat's All There Is To That
Nat 'King' Cole