HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Glen Campbell - It's Only Make Believe

»u70_043


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u70_042

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15663)
01. 2:26It's Only Make Believe
Glen Campbell
written by : Conway Twitty / Jack Nance
Date Entered Chart : 21 Nov 1970
01. [BR] Sat 21 Nov 1970 - 38
02. [BR] Sat 28 Nov 1970 - 18
03. [BR] Sat 05 Dec 1970 - 18
04. [BR] Sat 12 Dec 1970 - 4 << Peak
05. [BR] Sat 19 Dec 1970 - 4
06. [BR] Sat 26 Dec 1970 - 4
07. [BR] Sat 02 Jan 1971 - 4
08. [BR] Sat 09 Jan 1971 - 9
09. [BR] Sat 16 Jan 1971 - 6
10. [BR] Sat 23 Jan 1971 - 12
11. [BR] Sat 30 Jan 1971 - 18
12. [BR] Sat 06 Feb 1971 - 22
13. [BR] Sat 13 Feb 1971 - 25
14. [BR] Sat 20 Feb 1971 - 20
Date Left Chart : 20 Feb 1971 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxPave Your Way Into Tomorrow
Glen Campbell