HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Billy May & His Orchestra - Main Title Theme (From The Man With The Golden Arm)

»u56_072



Billy May

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_071

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14551)
01. 2:49Main Title Theme (From The Man With The Golden Arm)
Billy May & His Orchestra
written by : Elmer Bernstein / Fine
Date Entered Chart : 27 Apr 1956
01. [NM] Fri 27 Apr 1956 - 24
02. [NM] Fri 04 May 1956 - 9 << Peak
03. [NM] Fri 11 May 1956 - 10
04. [NM] Fri 18 May 1956 - 9
05. [NM] Fri 25 May 1956 - 10
06. [NM] Fri 01 Jun 1956 - 12
07. [NM] Fri 08 Jun 1956 - 17
08. [NM] Fri 15 Jun 1956 - 21
09. [NM] Fri 22 Jun 1956 - 27
10. [NM] Fri 29 Jun 1956 - 28
Date Left Chart : 29 Jun 1956 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxSuzette
Billy May & His Orchestra