HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - Too Young To Go Steady

»u56_066



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_065

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14573)
01. 2:53Too Young To Go Steady
Nat 'King' Cole
with the Music of Nelson Riddle
[14807-1]
From the film 'Strip For Action'
Date Entered Chart : 11 May 1956
01. [NM] Fri 11 May 1956 - 28
02. [NM] Fri 18 May 1956 - 17
03. [NM] Fri 25 May 1956 - 19
04. [NM] Fri 01 Jun 1956 - 14
05. [NM] Fri 08 Jun 1956 - 12
06. [NM] Fri 15 Jun 1956 - 14
07. [NM] Fri 22 Jun 1956 - 11
08. [NM] Fri 29 Jun 1956 - 8 << Peak
09. [NM] Fri 06 Jul 1956 - 14
10. [NM] Fri 13 Jul 1956 - 17
11. [NM] Fri 20 Jul 1956 - 21
12. [NM] Fri 27 Jul 1956 - 23
13. [NM] Fri 03 Aug 1956 - 16
14. [NM] Fri 10 Aug 1956 - 26
Date Left Chart : 10 Aug 1956 (14 weeks)
02. 2:57Never Let Me Go
Nat 'King' Cole
with the Music of Nelson Riddle
[14884-1]
From the film 'The Scarlet Hour'