HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Tex Ritter - The Wayward Wind

»u56_062



Tex Ritter

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_061

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14581)
01. 2:44The Wayward Wind
Tex Ritter
written by : Stan Lebowsky / Herb Newman
Date Entered Chart : 22 Jun 1956
01. [NM] Fri 22 Jun 1956 - 30
02. [NM] Fri 29 Jun 1956 - 18
03. [NM] Fri 06 Jul 1956 - 15
04. [NM] Fri 13 Jul 1956 - 11
05. [NM] Fri 20 Jul 1956 - 12
06. [NM] Fri 27 Jul 1956 - 10
07. [NM] Fri 03 Aug 1956 - 8 << Peak
08. [NM] Fri 10 Aug 1956 - 10
09. [NM] Fri 17 Aug 1956 - 8
10. [NM] Fri 24 Aug 1956 - 9
11. [NM] Fri 31 Aug 1956 - 11
12. [NM] Fri 07 Sep 1956 - 19
13. [NM] Fri 14 Sep 1956 - 26
14. [NM] Fri 21 Sep 1956 - 23
Date Left Chart : 21 Sep 1956 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxGunsmoke
Tex Ritter