HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Beach Boys - I Can Hear Music

»u69_103


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u69_102

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15584)
01. 2:36I Can Hear Music
The Beach Boys
Date Entered Chart : 26 Feb 1969
01. [RR] Wed 26 Feb 1969 - 47
02. [RR] Wed 05 Mar 1969 - 26
03. [RR] Wed 12 Mar 1969 - 27
04. [RR] Wed 19 Mar 1969 - 20
05. [RR] Wed 26 Mar 1969 - 18
06. [RR] Wed 02 Apr 1969 - 18
07. [RR] Wed 09 Apr 1969 - 10 << Peak
08. [RR] Wed 16 Apr 1969 - 11
09. [RR] Wed 23 Apr 1969 - 12
10. [RR] Wed 30 Apr 1969 - 18
11. [RR] Wed 07 May 1969 - 26
12. [RR] Wed 14 May 1969 - 33
13. [RR] Wed 21 May 1969 - 45
Date Left Chart : 21 May 1969 (13 weeks)
02. x:xxAll I Want To Do
The Beach Boys