HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Beach Boys - Break Away

»u69_073


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u69_072

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15598)
01. 2:53Break Away
The Beach Boys
Date Entered Chart : 11 Jun 1969
01. [RR] Wed 11 Jun 1969 - 29
02. [RR] Wed 18 Jun 1969 - 21
03. [RR] Wed 25 Jun 1969 - 8
04. [RR] Wed 02 Jul 1969 - 7
05. [RR] Wed 09 Jul 1969 - 6 << Peak
06. [RR] Wed 16 Jul 1969 - 8
07. [RR] Wed 23 Jul 1969 - 11
08. [RR] Wed 30 Jul 1969 - 17
09. [RR] Sat 09 Aug 1969 - 22
10. [RR] Sat 16 Aug 1969 - 27
11. [RR] Sat 23 Aug 1969 - 34
Date Left Chart : 23 Aug 1969 (11 weeks)
02. x:xxCelebrate The News
The Beach Boys