HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - Pretend

»u53_017



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u53_016

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 13878)
01. 2:43Pretend
Nat 'King' Cole
with Orchestra conducted by Nelson Riddle
Date Entered Chart : 24 Apr 1953
01. [NM] Fri 24 Apr 1953 - 10
02. [NM] Fri 01 May 1953 - 5
03. [NM] Fri 08 May 1953 - 2 << Peak
04. [NM] Fri 15 May 1953 - 2
05. [NM] Fri 22 May 1953 - 2
06. [NM] Fri 29 May 1953 - 2
07. [NM] Fri 05 Jun 1953 - 4
08. [NM] Fri 12 Jun 1953 - 3
09. [NM] Fri 19 Jun 1953 - 2
10. [NM] Fri 26 Jun 1953 - 5
11. [NM] Fri 03 Jul 1953 - 6
12. [NM] Fri 10 Jul 1953 - 6
13. [NM] Fri 17 Jul 1953 - 9
14. [NM] Fri 24 Jul 1953 - 8
15. [NM] Fri 31 Jul 1953 - 7
16. [NM] Fri 07 Aug 1953 - 7
17. [NM] Fri 14 Aug 1953 - 8
18. [NM] Fri 21 Aug 1953 - 8
Date Left Chart : 21 Aug 1953 (18 weeks)
02. 3:30Funny (Not Much)
Nat 'King' Cole