HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
The Beach Boys - Darlin'

»u68_107


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u68_106

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15527)
01. 2:11Darlin'
The Beach Boys
Date Entered Chart : 17 Jan 1968
01. [RR] Wed 17 Jan 1968 - 32
02. [RR] Wed 24 Jan 1968 - 25
03. [RR] Wed 31 Jan 1968 - 17
04. [RR] Wed 07 Feb 1968 - 15
05. [RR] Wed 14 Feb 1968 - 12
06. [RR] Wed 21 Feb 1968 - 14
07. [RR] Wed 28 Feb 1968 - 16
08. [RR] Wed 06 Mar 1968 - 13
09. [RR] Wed 13 Mar 1968 - 11 << Peak
10. [RR] Wed 20 Mar 1968 - 14
11. [RR] Wed 27 Mar 1968 - 17
12. [RR] Wed 03 Apr 1968 - 22
13. [RR] Wed 10 Apr 1968 - 29
14. [RR] Wed 17 Apr 1968 - 38
Date Left Chart : 17 Apr 1968 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxCountry Air
The Beach Boys