HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Lou Busch & His Orchestra - Zambezi

»u56_014



Lou Busch

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_013

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14504)
01. 2:32Zambesi
Lou Busch
& His Orchestra
[14442]
Date Entered Chart : 27 Jan 1956
01. [NM] Fri 27 Jan 1956 - 18
02. [NM] Fri 03 Feb 1956 - 17
03. [NM] Fri 10 Feb 1956 - 7
04. [NM] Fri 17 Feb 1956 - 3
05. [NM] Fri 24 Feb 1956 - 2 << Peak
06. [NM] Fri 02 Mar 1956 - 2
07. [NM] Fri 09 Mar 1956 - 2
08. [NM] Fri 16 Mar 1956 - 2
09. [NM] Fri 23 Mar 1956 - 6
10. [NM] Fri 30 Mar 1956 - 4
11. [NM] Fri 06 Apr 1956 - 6
12. [NM] Fri 13 Apr 1956 - 5
13. [NM] Fri 20 Apr 1956 - 7
14. [NM] Fri 27 Apr 1956 - 7
15. [NM] Fri 04 May 1956 - 16
16. [NM] Fri 11 May 1956 - 21
17. [NM] Fri 18 May 1956 - 28
Date Left Chart : 18 May 1956 (17 weeks)
02. x:xxRainbow's End
Lou Busch