HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Dean Martin - Memories Are Made Of This

»u56_007



Dean Martin

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u56_006

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14523)
01. 2:14Memories Are Made Of This
Dean Martin
with Orchestra conducted by Dick Stabile (& Chorus)
[14643-1 / 28 Oct 1955]
Date Entered Chart : 10 Feb 1956
01. [NM] Fri 10 Feb 1956 - 4
02. [NM] Fri 17 Feb 1956 - 1 << Peak
03. [NM] Fri 24 Feb 1956 - 1
04. [NM] Fri 02 Mar 1956 - 1
05. [NM] Fri 09 Mar 1956 - 1
06. [NM] Fri 16 Mar 1956 - 3
07. [NM] Fri 23 Mar 1956 - 3
08. [NM] Fri 30 Mar 1956 - 7
09. [NM] Fri 06 Apr 1956 - 8
10. [NM] Fri 13 Apr 1956 - 7
11. [NM] Fri 20 Apr 1956 - 5
12. [NM] Fri 27 Apr 1956 - 10
13. [NM] Fri 04 May 1956 - 13
14. [NM] Fri 11 May 1956 - 17
15. [NM] Fri 18 May 1956 - 27
16. [NM] Fri 25 May 1956 - 25
Date Left Chart : 25 May 1956 (16 weeks)
02. 2:34Change Of Heart
Dean Martin
with Orchestra conducted by Dick Stabile
[14658-4 / 28 Oct 1955]
written by : John Rox
   

Capitol / CL 14523