HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Dean Martin - The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane

»u55_040



Dean Martin

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u55_039

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14226)
01. 2:51The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
Dean Martin
written by : Sid Tepper / Roy C Bennett
Date Entered Chart : 28 Jan 1955
01. [NM] Fri 28 Jan 1955 - 20
02. [NM] Fri 04 Feb 1955 - 10
03. [NM] Fri 11 Feb 1955 - 7
04. [NM] Fri 18 Feb 1955 - 6
05. [NM] Fri 25 Feb 1955 - 7
06. [NM] Fri 04 Mar 1955 - 5 << Peak
07. [NM] Fri 11 Mar 1955 - 11
08. [NM] Fri 18 Mar 1955 - 7
09. [NM] Fri 25 Mar 1955 - 11
10. [NM] Fri 01 Apr 1955 - 14
Date Left Chart : 01 Apr 1955 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxLet Me Go, Lover
Dean Martin
written by : Robert Merrill