HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Guy Mitchell - Feet Up

»u52_003



Guy Mitchell

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u52_002

10" 78 rpm (Columbia / DB 3151)
01. 2:43Feet Up
Guy Mitchell
with Mitch Miller & His Chorus & Orchestra
[CO 47486 / 02 Jul 1952 / Columbia Studio B, NYC]
written by : Robert Merrill
Known as "Feet Up (Pat Him On The Po-Po)" in USA
Date Entered Chart : 14 Nov 1952
01. [NM] Fri 14 Nov 1952 - 5
02. [NM] Fri 21 Nov 1952 - 2 << Peak
03. [NM] Fri 28 Nov 1952 - 5
04. [NM] Fri 05 Dec 1952 - 5
05. [NM] Fri 12 Dec 1952 - 4
06. [NM] Fri 19 Dec 1952 - 4
07. [NM] Fri 26 Dec 1952 - 4
08. [NM] Fri 02 Jan 1953 - 4
09. [NM] Fri 09 Jan 1953 - 5
10. [NM] Fri 16 Jan 1953 - 7
Date Left Chart : 16 Jan 1953 (10 weeks)
02. 2:14Angels Cry (When Sweethearts Tell A Lie)
Guy Mitchell
with Orchestra conducted by Percy Faith
[CO 44156 / 26 Jul 1950 / Columbia Studio B, NYC]
written by : Bee Walker / Robert Merrill
   

Columbia / DB 3151 / 78


Columbia / DB 3151 / 78