HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - Let There Be Love

»u62_089



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u62_088

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15257)
01. 2:44Let There Be Love
Nat 'King' Cole
written by : Lionel Rand / Ian Grant
Date Entered Chart : 19 Jul 1962
01. [RR] Thu 19 Jul 1962 - 36
02. [RR] Thu 26 Jul 1962 - 25
03. [RR] Thu 02 Aug 1962 - 11 << Peak
04. [RR] Thu 09 Aug 1962 - 12
05. [RR] Thu 16 Aug 1962 - 11
06. [RR] Thu 23 Aug 1962 - 12
07. [RR] Thu 30 Aug 1962 - 12
08. [RR] Thu 06 Sep 1962 - 13
09. [RR] Thu 13 Sep 1962 - 19
10. [RR] Thu 20 Sep 1962 - 26
11. [RR] Thu 27 Sep 1962 - 30
12. [RR] Thu 04 Oct 1962 - 34
13. [RR] Thu 11 Oct 1962 - 45
14. [RR] Thu 18 Oct 1962 - 47
Date Left Chart : 18 Oct 1962 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxI'm Lost
Nat 'King' Cole