HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - Ramblin' Rose

»u62_055



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u62_054

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15270)
01. 2:46Ramblin' Rose
Nat 'King' Cole
written by : Joe Sherman / Noel Sherman
Date Entered Chart : 27 Sep 1962
01. [RR] Thu 27 Sep 1962 - 34
02. [RR] Thu 04 Oct 1962 - 19
03. [RR] Thu 11 Oct 1962 - 11
04. [RR] Thu 18 Oct 1962 - 7
05. [RR] Thu 25 Oct 1962 - 5 << Peak
06. [RR] Thu 01 Nov 1962 - 7
07. [RR] Thu 08 Nov 1962 - 8
08. [RR] Thu 15 Nov 1962 - 8
09. [RR] Thu 22 Nov 1962 - 11
10. [RR] Thu 29 Nov 1962 - 12
11. [RR] Thu 06 Dec 1962 - 24
12. [RR] Thu 13 Dec 1962 - 29
13. [RR] Thu 20 Dec 1962 - 33
14. [RR] Thu 27 Dec 1962 - 47
Date Left Chart : 27 Dec 1962 (14 weeks)
02. x:xxThe Good Times
Nat 'King' Cole