HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Nat 'King' Cole - The World In My Arms

»u61_226



Nat 'King' Cole

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u61_225

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15178)
01. 2:01The World In My Arms
Nat 'King' Cole
written by : Sherman / Keller
Date Entered Chart : 02 Feb 1961
01. [RR] Thu 02 Feb 1961 - 49
02. [RR] Thu 09 Feb 1961 - 41
03. [RR] Thu 16 Feb 1961 - 38
04. [RR] Thu 23 Feb 1961 - 41
05. [RR] Thu 02 Mar 1961 - 36 << Peak
06. [RR] Thu 09 Mar 1961 - 42
07. [RR] Thu 16 Mar 1961 - 44
08. [RR] Thu 23 Mar 1961 - 47
09. [RR] Thu 30 Mar 1961 - 49
10. [RR] Thu 06 Apr 1961 - 49
Date Left Chart : 06 Apr 1961 (10 weeks)
02. x:xxThe Very Thought Of You
Nat 'King' Cole
written by : Ray Noble