HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Al Martino - Wanted

»u54_030



Al Martino

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u54_029

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14128)
01. 2:59Wanted
Al Martino
Accompaniment directed by Johnny Douglas
[CAP 12728]
written by : Jack Fulton / Lois Steele
Date Entered Chart : 04 Jun 1954
01. [NM] Fri 04 Jun 1954 - 12
Re-Entry 1
02. [NM] Fri 18 Jun 1954 - 12
03. [NM] Fri 25 Jun 1954 - 10
04. [NM] Fri 02 Jul 1954 - 8
05. [NM] Fri 09 Jul 1954 - 8
06. [NM] Fri 16 Jul 1954 - 5
07. [NM] Fri 23 Jul 1954 - 4 << Peak
08. [NM] Fri 30 Jul 1954 - 4
09. [NM] Fri 06 Aug 1954 - 4
10. [NM] Fri 13 Aug 1954 - 6
11. [NM] Fri 20 Aug 1954 - 7
12. [NM] Fri 27 Aug 1954 - 8
13. [NM] Fri 03 Sep 1954 - 6
14. [NM] Fri 10 Sep 1954 - 7
15. [NM] Fri 17 Sep 1954 - 10
Re-Entry 2
16. [NM] Fri 01 Oct 1954 - 17
Date Left Chart : 01 Oct 1954 (16 weeks)
02. x:xxThere'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
Al Martino
Accompaniment directed by Johnny Douglas
[CAP 12729]
written by : Hank Williams
   

Capitol / CL 14128