HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Kay Starr - Changing Partners

»u54_029



Kay Starr

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u54_028

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14050)
01. 2:53Changing Partners
Kay Starr
with Orchestra conducted by Harold Mooney
[DCAP 12019-1 / 22 Oct 1953]
written by : Joe Darion / Larry Coleman
Date Entered Chart : 19 Mar 1954
01. [NM] Fri 19 Mar 1954 - 6
02. [NM] Fri 26 Mar 1954 - 8
03. [NM] Fri 02 Apr 1954 - 10
04. [NM] Fri 09 Apr 1954 - 4 << Peak
05. [NM] Fri 16 Apr 1954 - 6
06. [NM] Fri 23 Apr 1954 - 5
07. [NM] Fri 30 Apr 1954 - 5
08. [NM] Fri 07 May 1954 - 4
09. [NM] Fri 14 May 1954 - 6
10. [NM] Fri 21 May 1954 - 4
11. [NM] Fri 28 May 1954 - 9
12. [NM] Fri 04 Jun 1954 - 8
13. [NM] Fri 11 Jun 1954 - 9
14. [NM] Fri 18 Jun 1954 - 10
Date Left Chart : 18 Jun 1954 (14 weeks)
02. 2:09I'll Always Be In Love With You
Kay Starr
with Orchestra conducted by Harold Mooney
[DCAP 12021-1]