HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Elmer Bernstein - Staccato's Theme

»u60_048


 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u60_047

7" 45 rpm (Capitol / CL 15101)
01. 2:53Staccato's Theme
Elmer Bernstein
written by : Elmer Bernstein
Date Entered Chart : 18 Dec 1959
01. [NM] Fri 18 Dec 1959 - 19
02. [NM] Fri 25 Dec 1959 - 6
03. [NM] Fri 01 Jan 1960 - 8
04. [NM] Fri 08 Jan 1960 - 5
05. [NM] Fri 15 Jan 1960 - 4 << Peak
06. [NM] Fri 22 Jan 1960 - 7
07. [NM] Fri 29 Jan 1960 - 9
08. [NM] Fri 05 Feb 1960 - 10
09. [NM] Fri 12 Feb 1960 - 14
10. [NM] Fri 19 Feb 1960 - 17
Re-Entry 1
11. [RR] Thu 10 Mar 1960 - 40
Date Left Chart : 10 Mar 1960 (11 weeks)
02. x:xxThe Jazz At Waldo's
Elmer Bernstein