HOME DISCS ARTISTS SONGS LABELS CHARTS FILES SEARCH FORUM  
Frank Sinatra - Three Coins In The Fountain

»u54_008



Frank Sinatra

 

Britburn Ranking : Single : u54_007

10" 78 rpm (Capitol / CL 14120)
01. 3:03Three Coins In The Fountain
Frank Sinatra
with Orchestra directed by Nelson Riddle
[CAP 12367]
written by : Jule Styne / Sammy Cahn
Date Entered Chart : 16 Jul 1954
01. [NM] Fri 16 Jul 1954 - 11
02. [NM] Fri 23 Jul 1954 - 6
03. [NM] Fri 30 Jul 1954 - 5
04. [NM] Fri 06 Aug 1954 - 2
05. [NM] Fri 13 Aug 1954 - 3
06. [NM] Fri 20 Aug 1954 - 5
07. [NM] Fri 27 Aug 1954 - 3
08. [NM] Fri 03 Sep 1954 - 3
09. [NM] Fri 10 Sep 1954 - 2
10. [NM] Fri 17 Sep 1954 - 1 << Peak
11. [NM] Fri 24 Sep 1954 - 1
12. [NM] Fri 01 Oct 1954 - 1
13. [NM] Fri 08 Oct 1954 - 4
14. [NM] Fri 15 Oct 1954 - 3
15. [NM] Fri 22 Oct 1954 - 4
16. [NM] Fri 29 Oct 1954 - 12
17. [NM] Fri 05 Nov 1954 - 10
18. [NM] Fri 12 Nov 1954 - 11
19. [NM] Fri 19 Nov 1954 - 18
Date Left Chart : 19 Nov 1954 (19 weeks)
02. 3:18I Could Have Told You
Frank Sinatra
with Orchestra directed by Nelson Riddle
[CAP 11993]
   

Capitol / CL 14120